skip navigation

Hall of Fame

2018 MBCA Hall of Fame Hall of Fame induction set


The Missouri Basketball Coaches Association will induct their 2018 Hall of Fame class on Saturday, April 21 in Springfield at the Missouri Sports Hall of Fame.

2018 MBCA inductees include Julie Matheny, Randy Reed, Darren Taylor, Mike Wilson, Jerry Kirksey, Brad Gaines, Brad Conway, Earl Austin Jr. Mark Fisher will receive the Gary Filbert Lifetime Achievement award. 

Those interested in attending and purchasing meal tickets, please contact MBCA President Jeni Hopkins, 


MBCA Hall of Fame Nomination Process

Please review the MBCA Hall of Fame Nomination qualifications and procedures.  Nominations must be received by March 1 to be considered for that calendar year.   

You may submit a nominee online by CLICKING HERE or you may use the form linked below. 


***You MUST be a member of the MBCA to submit a nomination for the Hall of Fame.